Green Squares… FINALLY FINISHED!!!

Life can be pretty crazy can’t it… I’m not even sure how to describe how this year has been so far, I went to England earlier this year and had an amazing time, fell in love, started university, continued with my voluntary work. Then things kind of fell apart, my grandpa died, was nearly evicted (long story but not my fault) and went through a horrible break up.

Anyway I finally finished my Green Squares painting and have been meaning to share the this with you all.

I hope you like the final work.

Thanks for looking :)

~ by Ambiguous Artistry on August 28, 2011.

6 Responses to “Green Squares… FINALLY FINISHED!!!”

  1. Love the painting!
    I’m sorry to hear that your year has gone from a high to a low. It’s been the same for me. Some wonderful highs, to some very low, lows. My job of 25 years is in question now, due to the economy and poor judgement on new young owners.
    Good luck with the rest of the year! May love, fortune, and happiness find you soon.

  2. Just wanted to say that I’m thankful for my blog friends, their talent, and all they give! Happy Thanksgiving and hoping for a much better year for you.

  3. I am so impressed with what you are doing – love it. I want to see more.

  4. It came out great!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

